Nominations for NZYF Board 2010

Posted by on 1 July 2010 | Comments

2010 is a bumper year for NZYF Board Nominations.

Current President Richard Fowler is returned to office unopposed and there are ten candidates from around the country for the two Vice-President offices up for election.

The candidates are;

Angus Brown - East Coast
Casey Huffstutler - Otago/Southland
Elliot Scott - Otago/Southland
Erica van Reenen - Taranaki/Manawatu
Jason Hoyle - Waikato/Bay of Plenty
Tim van der Molen - Waikato/Bay of Plenty
Paul Olsen - Taranaki/Manawatu
Hayden Peter - Otago/Southland
Reuben Carter - Tasman
Sarah O'Connell - Tasman

For full profiles click here

The New Zealand Federation of Young Farmers Clubs (Inc.) Annual General Meeting will be held 9.30am, Saturday 10th July 2010 in the James Cummings Wing, Gore District Council Buildings, Civic Street, Gore.

For a complete explaination of the 2010 Board Elections voting process click here