Board Member Nominees

Posted by on 25 May 2011 | Comments

There have been six nominations for four positions (three National Vice Presidents and one National President) on the NZYF National Board, to be voted on at the AGM in Masterton on July 2nd.

Click through to read more about the nominees:

Vanessa Hore

Cole Groves

Jason Hoyle

Paul Olsen

Erica van Reenan

Angus Brown