NZ Young Farmers Board

NZ Young Farmers Board – Elections

Nominations OPEN 5th April 2019.


NZ Young Farmers (NZYF) is governed by an eight member board.

The NZYF Board consists of four elected members and four appointed members. It’s chaired by Ash-Leigh Campbell.

Elections are held at the organisation’s annual general meeting (AGM) in July.

Being elected to the NZYF Board is an amazing opportunity and is well-regarded within the agri-food sector.

Nominations OPEN 5th April 2019 and will close 24th May 2019.

A copy of the nomination form will be available when nominations open.