National Office

For all general enquiries, please call 03 344 2473. 

Chief Executive Officer 
Lynda Coppersmith
Cell: 021 156 9891
Email: lynda.coppersmith@youngfarmers.co.nz

MARKETING

Media & Communications
Amelia Macnab
Cell: 021 441 791
Email: amelia.macnab@youngfarmers.co.nz

Graphic Designer (Part-time)
Anna McDiarmid
Cell: 03 344 2473
Email: anna.mcdiarmid@youngfarmers.co.nz

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Special Projects Manager
Trevor McIntyre
Cell: 021 994 173
Email: trevor.mcintyre@youngfarmers.co.nz

Board & Chief Executive Support / Project Management
Stacey McLean
Cell: 027 303 7476
Email: stacey.mclean@youngfarmers.co.nz

Digital Specialist
Max Wilson
Cell: 021 991 637
Email: max.wilson@youngfarmers.co.nz

EVENTS

General Events Inquiry's 
NZYF Events Team 
Email: events@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Events Manager   
Danielle Holland 
Cell: 021 925 408
Email: danielle.holland@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Events Manager
Jake Lonergan
Cell: 021 995 403
Email: jake.lonergan@youngfarmers.co.nz

Events Specialist
Gen Ward
Cell: 027 213 0068
Email: gen.ward@youngfarmers.co.nz 

 

For all NZYF and Teen Ag media and communications requests, please contact Amelia Macnab: amelia.macnab@youngfarmers.co.nz

For all FMG Young Farmer of the Year, FMG Junior Young Farmer of the Year and AgriKids media enquiries, please contact: cheyenne@grassrootsmedia.co.nz

For all other enquiries, please email: info@youngfarmers.co.nz

*Media and Communications Manager Erin Speedy is currently on parental leave.