National Office

For all general enquiries:
Ph: 03 344 2473
E: info@youngfarmers.co.nz

 

For all New Zealand Young Farmers MEDIA enquiries, please contact erin.speedy@youngfarmers.co.nz 

 

SPONSORSHIPS AND PARTNERSHIPS

Jake Lonergan
Sponsorship and Partnerships Manager
Phone: 021 995 403
Email: Jake.lonergan@youngfarmers.co.nz

MEMBERSHIP

membership@youngfarmers.co.nz

MARKETING

General Marketing Enquiries:
marketing@youngfarmers.co.nz

Marketing Manager
Lucy Field-Dodgson

Communications and Media Specialist
Erin Speedy
Email: erin.speedy@youngfarmers.co.nz

 

 

NZ Young Farmers Chief Executive Officer 

Lynda Coppersmith
Email: lynda.coppersmith@youngfarmers.co.nz 

 

FMG Young Farmer of the Year Events: 

General Events Enquiries 

Email: events@youngfarmers.co.nz

Events Manager
Staci Barnette 
Cell: 021 598 613
Email: staci.barnette@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Events Coordinator (AgriKidsNZ)
Bri Dalglish
Email: bri.dalglish@youngfarmers.co.nz
Phone: 027 671 6980