National Office

For all general enquiries, please phone 03 344 2473 or email info@youngfarmers.co.nz


Chief Executive Officer 

Lynda Coppersmith
Cell: 021 156 9891
Email: lynda.coppersmith@youngfarmers.co.nz

SPONSORSHIPS AND PARTNERSHIPS

Jake Lonergan
Sponsorship and Partnerships Manager
Phone: 021 995 403
Email: Jake.lonergan@youngfarmers.co.nz

MEMBERSHIP 

Membership Manager 
Casey Huffstutler
Cell: 027 213 0043
Email: casey.huffstutler@youngfarmers.co.nz

Extension Manager (Maternity Leave)
Bridget Joicey
Cell: 027 6677 259 
Email: bridget.joicey@youngfarmers.co.nz

Membership Experience 
Danielle Holland 
Cell: 021 925 408 
Email: danielle.holland@youngfarmers.co.nz 

 

MARKETING

General Marketing Enquiries:
marketing@youngfarmers.co.nz

Marketing Manager
Lucy Field-Dodgson
Cell: 021 962 164
Email: lucy.field-dodgson@youngfarmers.co.nz

Media & Communications (Part-time)
Amelia Macnab
Cell: 021 441 791
Email: amelia.macnab@youngfarmers.co.nz

Graphic Designer (Part-time)
Anna McDiarmid
Cell: 03 344 2473
Email: anna.mcdiarmid@youngfarmers.co.nz

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Special Projects Manager
Trevor McIntyre
Cell: 021 994 173
Email: trevor.mcintyre@youngfarmers.co.nz

Board & Chief Executive Support / Project Management
Stacey McLean
Cell: 027 303 7476
Email: stacey.mclean@youngfarmers.co.nz

EVENTS

General Events Enquiries 
Email: events@youngfarmers.co.nz

Events Manager
Staci Barnette 
Cell: 021 598 613
Email: staci.barnette@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Events Coordinator
Bri Dalglish
Email: bri.dalglish@youngfarmers.co.nz

For all media and communications requests, please contact Amelia Macnab: amelia.macnab@youngfarmers.co.nz