NZ Young Farmers Contest Board

Select from the below list:

NZ Young Farmers Contest Board


NZ Young Farmers (NZYF) owns and runs the prestigious FMG Young Farmer of the Year.

The iconic contest showcases the country’s thriving agri-food sector and celebrated its 50th anniversary in 2018.

The contest is overseen by the NZ Young Farmers Contest Board. It’s chaired by Rebecca Brown.

Being elected to the NZYF Contest Board is an amazing opportunity and is well-regarded within the agri-food sector.

Applications are currently being sought for two new members to join the board.


An application form can be downloaded by clicking here.