Territory Managers

 

Field Team Manager
Casey Huffstutler
Cell: 027 213 0043
Email: casey.huffstutler@youngfarmers.co.nz

 

Northern Territory Manager
Pip Beauchamp
Cell: 027 668 8036
Email: pip.beauchamp@youngfarmers.co.nz

Waikato/Bay of Plenty Territory Manager
Casey Huffstutler
Cell: 027 213 0043
Email: casey.huffstutler@youngfarmers.co.nz

Taranaki/Manawatu Territory Manager
Megan Bates
Cell: 021 646 671
Email: megan.bates@youngfarmers.co.nz

East Coast Territory Manager
Kim Shaw
Cell: 027 213 0029
Email: kim.shaw@youngfarmers.co.nz

Tasman Territory Manager
David Highsted
Cell: 021 915 527
Email: david.highsted@youngfarmers.co.nz

Aorangi Territory Manager
Biddy Huddleston 
Cell: 027 6677 259 
Email: biddy.huddleston@youngfarmers.co.nz

Otago/Southland Territory Manager
Amber Mitchell
Cell: 021 949 061
Email: amber.mitchell@youngfarmers.co.nz