Territory Managers

 

Senior Territory Manager
Casey Huffstutler
Cell: 027 213 0043
Email: casey.huffstutler@youngfarmers.co.nz

 

Northern Territory Manager
Pip Beauchamp
Cell: 027 668 8036
Email: pip.beauchamp@youngfarmers.co.nz

Waikato/Bay of Plenty Territory Manager
Casey Huffstutler
Cell: 027 213 0043
Email: casey.huffstutler@youngfarmers.co.nz

Taranaki/Manawatu Territory Manager
Megan Bates
Cell: 021 646 671
Email: megan.bates@youngfarmers.co.nz

East Coast Territory Manager
Call: 03 344 2473
Email: info@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Tasman Territory Manager
Grant Ross
Cell: 021 902 152
Email: grant.ross@youngfarmers.co.nz

Aorangi Territory Manager
Biddy Huddleston 
Cell: 027 6677 259 
Email: biddy.huddleston@youngfarmers.co.nz

Otago/Southland Territory Manager
Leanne Woodhead
Cell: 021 949 061
Email: leanne.woodhead@youngfarmers.co.nz