Territory Managers

 

Northern Territory Manager
Pip Beauchamp
Cell: 027 668 8036
Email: pip.beauchamp@youngfarmers.co.nz

Waikato/Bay of Plenty Territory Manager
Casey Huffstutler
Cell: 027 213 0043
Email: casey.huffstutler@youngfarmers.co.nz

East Coast Territory Manager
Kim Shaw
Cell: 027 213 0029
Email: kim.shaw@youngfarmers.co.nz

Tasman Territory Manager

Otago/Southland Territory Manager
Biddy Huddleston 
Cell: 027 6677 259 
Email: biddy.huddleston@youngfarmers.co.nz

Aorangi Territory Manager

For general enquiries please contact:
Trevor McIntyre - General Manager of Pathways
Cell: 021 994 173
Email: trevor.mcintyre@youngfarmers.co.nz

For school engagement enquiries please contact: 
Mary Holmes - School Engagement Manager 
Cell: 021 996 498
Email: mary.holmes@youngfarmers.co.nz

Taranaki/Manawatu Territory Manager
Christel Hamer
Cell: 021 463 335
Email: christel@youngfarmers.co.nz