National Office

For all general enquiries, please call 03 344 2473. 

Chief Executive Officer 
Lynda Coppersmith
Cell: 021 156 9891
Email: lynda.coppersmith@youngfarmers.co.nz

COMMUNICATIONS

Media & Communications Manager
Erin Speedy
Cell: 021 213 9487
Email: erin.speedy@youngfarmers.co.nz 

SCHOOL ENGAGEMENT TEAM

General Manager of Pathways
Trevor McIntyre
Cell: 021 994 173
Email: trevor.mcintyre@youngfarmers.co.nz

School Engagement Manager
Mary Blain
Email: mary.blain@youngfarmers.co.nz

EVENTS AND MARKETING

General Events Inquiry's 
NZYF Events Team 
Email: events@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Events and Sponsorship Manager
Kate McMurray  
Cell: 021 511 803
Email: kate.mcmurray@youngfarmers.co.nz

Events Specialist   
Danielle Holland 
Cell: 021 925 408
Email: danielle.holland@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Events and Partnerships Specialist
Jake Lonergan
Cell: 021 995 403
Email: jake.lonergan@youngfarmers.co.nz

Events Administrator 
Gen Ward
Cell: 027 213 0068
Email: gen.ward@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Graphic Designer (Part-time)
Anna McDiarmid
Cell: 03 344 2473
Email: anna.mcdiarmid@youngfarmers.co.nz

Digital Specialist
Max Wilson
Cell: 021 991 637
Email: max.wilson@youngfarmers.co.nz