National Office

For all general enquires, please call 03 344 2473. 

 

Chief Executive Officer

Lynda Coppersmith

Cell: 021 1569 891

Email: lynda.coppersmith@youngfarmers.co.nz     

 

HR Advisor

Executive Assistant

Helen Stanley

Cell: 021 994 820
Email: helen.stanley@youngfarmers.co.nz

 

SCHOOL ENGAGEMENT TEAM

General Manager of Pathways
Trevor McIntyre
Cell: 021 994 173
Email: trevor.mcintyre@youngfarmers.co.nz

 School Engagement Manager

Leeann Morgan
Cell: 021 112 8333
Email: leeann.morgan@youngfarmers.co.nz

Project Manager - Secondary
Mary Holmes
Cell: 021 996 498
Email: mary.holmes@youngfarmers.co.nz

Engagement Coordinator
Max Wilson 
Cell: 021 799 857
Email: max.wilson@youngfarmers.co.nz

EVENTS AND MARKETING

Events Manager

Bridget Johnson

Cell: 027 213 0068
Email: bridget.johnson@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Events Assistant 
Danielle Holland 
Cell: 021 925 408
Email: danielle.holland@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Competitions Coordinator
Jake Lonergan
Cell: 021 995 403
Email: jake.lonergan@youngfarmers.co.nz

Communications Manager
Brad Markham
Cell: 0272 825 221
Email: brad.markham@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Brand & Sponsorship Coordinator
Hannah Falconer
Cell: 021 511 803
Email: hannah.falconer@youngfarmers.co.nz

Graphic Designer
Lydia Ahn
Cell: 03 344 2473
Email: lydia.ahn@youngfarmers.co.nz

For all sponsorship and communications enquires, please call 03 344 2473.

 

FUTURE FOOD NETWORK

Christel Chapman
Cell: 021 463 335
Email: christel.chapman@youngfarmers.co.nz

 

RURAL BUSINESS NETWORK

Danielle Holland 
Cell: 021 925 408
Email: danielle.holland@youngfarmers.co.nz