National Office

For all general enquiries, please call 03 344 2473. 

 

Chief Executive Officer 
Lynda Coppersmith
Cell: 021 156 9891
Email: lynda.coppersmith@youngfarmers.co.nz

COMMUNICATIONS

Communications Specialist
Erin Speedy
Email: erin.speedy@youngfarmers.co.nz 

SCHOOL ENGAGEMENT TEAM

General Manager of Pathways
Trevor McIntyre
Cell: 021 994 173
Email: trevor.mcintyre@youngfarmers.co.nz

School Engagement Manager 
Mary Holmes
Cell: 021 996 498
Email: mary.holmes@youngfarmers.co.nz

Database Administrator (Part-time)
Max Wilson 
Email: max.wilson@youngfarmers.co.nz

EVENTS AND MARKETING

Events and Sponsorship Manager
Kate McMurray  
Cell: 021 511 803
Email: kate.mcmurray@youngfarmers.co.nz

Events Specialist   
Danielle Holland 
Cell: 021 925 408
Email: danielle.holland@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Events and Partnerships Specialist
Jake Lonergan
Cell: 021 995 403
Email: jake.lonergan@youngfarmers.co.nz

Events Administrator
Jamie Fensom
Cell: 027 213 0068
Email: jamie.fensom@youngfarmers.co.nz

Graphic Designer (Part-time)
Lydia Ahn
Cell: 03 344 2473
Email: lydia.ahn@youngfarmers.co.nz

For all sponsorship and communications enquiries, please call 03 344 2473.

FUTURE FOOD NETWORK

Christel Hamer
Cell: 021 463 335
Email: christel@youngfarmers.co.nz