National Office

For all general enquires, please call 03 344 2473. 

 

Chief Executive Officer
Terry Copeland
Cell: 021 360 633
Email: terry.copeland@youngfarmers.co.nz

HR Manager
Executive Assistant

Kim Courtier
Cell: 027 646 4237
Email: kim.roberts@youngfarmers.co.nz

MEMBERSHIP

Gina Leslie
Phone: 03 344 2473 
Email: gina.leslie@youngfarmers.co.nz

SCHOOL ENGAGEMENT TEAM

School Engagement Manager
Leeann Morgan
Cell: 021 112 8333
Email: leeann.morgan@youngfarmers.co.nz

Project Manager - Primary
Deb Kingma
Cell: 021 941 205
Email: deborah.kingma@youngfarmers.co.nz

Project Manager - Secondary
Mary Holmes
Cell: 021 996 498
Email: mary.holmes@youngfarmers.co.nz

EVENTS AND MARKETING

National Events and Marketing Manager
Health and Safety Advisor

Carolyn Bennett
Cell: 021 913 035
Email: carolyn.bennett@youngfarmers.co.nz

Events Manager
Bridget Johnson
Cell: 027 213 0068
Email: bridget.johnson@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Competitions Coordinator
David Highsted
Cell: 021 915 527
Email: david.highsted@youngfarmers.co.nz

Communications Manager
Brad Markham
Cell: 021 214 0703
Email: brad.markham@youngfarmers.co.nz 

Brand & Sponsorship Coordinator
Hannah Falconer
Cell: 021 511 803
Email: hannah.falconer@youngfarmers.co.nz

Graphic Designer
Lydia Ahn
Cell: 03 344 2473
Email: lydia.ahn@youngfarmers.co.nz

Events Administration Assistant
Hannah Perkins
Cell: 021 925 408
Email: hannah.perkins@youngfarmers.co.nz

For all sponsorship and communications enquires, please call 03 344 2473.

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Engagement Coordinator
Janelle Cargill
Cell: 021 799 857
Email: janelle.cargill@youngfarmers.co.nz

Future Food Network

Christel Chapman
Cell: 021 463 335
Email: christel.chapman@youngfarmers.co.nz

RURAL BUSINESS NETWORK

Gina Leslie
Cell: 021 919 801
Email: gina.leslie@youngfarmers.co.nz