PGG Wrightson Fencing Competition

The Fencing Competition is competed both at a regional and a national level.  Regions are responsible for the organisation and sponsorship of their own regional final, with the winners progressing to the PGG Wrightson National Final. 

Fencing rules


1st Luke Kane & Isaac Johnson (Otago/Southland)

2nd Peter O'Connor & Philip Mee (Tasman)

3rd Lachlan Fee & Sean Taylor  (Taranaki/Manawatu)


PGW Core Logo rgb